http://www.manhattanhouse.net/manhattan-house-rental/

Does anyone know anything about the real estate company or roominvasion 2dacore?
I am looking for a home in New York this summer, because I gave a great job as instructor of art for children, and since I want to be a photographer, who will look great on my resume. The only problem is housing in Manhattan. Each lease or sublease site I looked (yes, including craigslist) is a movement by a company called roominvasion that claims to rent rooms at $ 75/week, including expenses, porters, laundry service, you can pet, nice neighborhoods, etc. It almost seems too good to be true, and when I searched Google only I could find another company called 2dacore property that has the same advertisers. I was wondering if anyone knows anything about this company – is a scam? The website is http://roominvasion.110mb.com/en/ny/rooms/. They claim that "Part of our product goes to a nonprofit organization supporting the education of younger in the third world. "
If it sounds too good to be true, then it is normal! There is nothing concrete about it saying it is a scam, but the rental area the room is a paradise of a typical fraudster. The site is very poorly done and terminology exceptionally bad for a "legitimate" organization He says the site is developed by a company (I will not mention the name to avoid committing a violation of Y! A COUGH!) Does not exist! So when you go to "the testimony (and elsewhere) – which, says the site "update" – Very African English for what is called Florida / NY / LA based company. In fact most of the sections are under "renovation" that it is unprofessional for a company with "six years of experience" Finally, but not least – do not provide any contact details of the company and so ultimately I would say leave things alone! It has all the characteristics a scam
***NYC PARK AVENUE APARTMENT (4SLEEPS)** NEW YORK BEST LOCATION Apartment Loft Style Manhattan